*We are BACK TO OFFICE & VACCINATED! Avail Counselling Sessions in Person With Safety.

Phone: 8069029999




University College Cork

| Accommodation, Ireland

Know more about accommodation options:

On Campus Accommodation:

https://www.ucc.ie/en/campusaccom/student-accomm/

Off Campus Accommodation:

Private student accommodation providers:

  1. Uninest Students – http://unineststudents.ie/
  2. Buckley Hall – https://www.buckleyhall.ie/
  3. JB’s Student Campus – http://www.studenthousing.ie/JBs-Student-Campus.html
  4. Black Arch Hall – http://blackarch2.weebly.com/
  5. Shanowen Square – http://www.shanowensquare.com/
  6. Shanowen Hall – http://www.shanowenhall.com/index.html
  7. School House Court – http://schoolhousecourt.com/
  8. Hazelwood – http://www.hazelwood.ie/
  9. Gateway Student Village – https://gsv.ie/
  10. Binary Hub – https://apartostudent.com/locations/dublin/binary-hub
  11. Ziggurat Students – http://www.zigguratstudents.com/

Useful Links:

  1. Daft- http://www.daft.ie
  2. Rent- https://www.rent.ie
  3. College Cribes-https://www.collegecribs.ie/
  4. Home to Go- https://www.hometogo.com/
  5. Flip Key-https://www.flipkey.com
  6. My Home- myhome.ie/
  7. Let- http://www.let.ie
  8. IS Accommodation-http://www.isaccommodation.com/
  9. Housing Anywhere-https://www.housinganywhere.com/
  10. Student Housing-http://www.studenthousing.ie/
  11. ISAACS-http://www.isaacs.ie/
  12. http://www.ballyhourahostel.ie/
  13. Bally Houra Hostel-http://www.ballyhourahostel.ie/
  14. Sheilas Hostel-http://www.sheilashostel.ie/
  15. Kinlay House-http://www.kinlayhousecork.ie/

Russagh Mill Hostel-https://www.russaghmillhostel.com/



Contact Us

Do you need help ?
Fill out this form to get in touch.