*Virtual counseling sessions to know about study abroad options during and after COVID-19.





Worcester University

| Accommodation, UK

Know more about accommodation options:

On Campus Accommodation:
https://www.worcester.ac.uk/your-home/accommodation.html

Off Campus Accommodation:

Private student accommodation providers:

  1. CRM-Student – http://www.crm-students.com/
  2. Unite Students – http://www.unitestudents.com/
  3. Chapter-Living – https://www.chapter-living.com
  4. IQ Student – https://www.iqstudentaccommodation.com/
  5. Pure Student Living – http://www.purestudentliving.com/
  6. Liberty Living – https://www.libertyliving.co.uk/
  7. Victoria League Student House – https://www.victorialeague.co.uk/
  8. Student Castle – http://www.studentcastle.co.uk/
  9. Opto Living – http://www.optoliving.com/
  10. Vista Student – https://www.vitastudent.com/
  11. Mezzino – https://www.mezzino.co.uk/
  12. Fresh Student Living – http://www.freshstudentliving.co.uk/
  13. Scape – https://www.scape.com/en-uk
  14. Urbanest Student Accommodation – http://www.uk.urbanest.com/
  15. Host-Student – https://www.host-students.com
  16. Mansion Student – http://www.mansionstudent.co.uk/
  17. The Student Housing Company – http://thestudenthousingcompany.com/

Useful Links:

  1. Spare Room – https://www.spareroom.co.uk/
  2. Right Move – http://www.rightmove.co.uk/
  3. Home – http://www.home.co.uk/
  4. Foxtons – https://www.foxtons.co.uk/
  5. Zoopla – https://www.zoopla.co.uk/
  6. Unipol – http://www.unipol.org.uk/
  7. Student – https://www.student.com/
  8. Student Pad – http://www.studentpad.co.uk/
  9. My Student Halls – https://www.mystudenthalls.com/
  10. University Rooms – http://www.universityrooms.com/